Local CE Seminars, Congresses & Workshops

2022

CityU VMC Seminar: Wounds and what to do about them

Date : Wednesday 29th June 2022
Cost :


Registration: https://forms.gle/K6G5TkSnaDWJBQSVA

Enquiry: seminar@cityuvmc.com.hk
 



AVD Webinar Series for VA / Technicians

Date : Saturday 25th June 2022
Cost :


To register, please email us at webinars@avd.asia
 



CityU JCC & Royal Canin - Veterinary Nutrition Webinar Series

Date : Thursday 23rd June 2022
Cost :


Advances in Canine Neonatology : what's new in 2022?

More Informatin: https://www.cityu.edu.hk/jcc/nutrition2022
 



AVD Webinar Series for Veterinarians

Date : Wednesday 22nd June 2022
Cost :


To register, please email us at webinars@avd.asia
 



CityU JCC & Royal Canin - Veterinary Nutrition Webinar Series

Date : Thursday 9th June 2022
Cost :


Nutritional management of Chronic Kidney Disease (CKD)

More Informatin: https://www.cityu.edu.hk/jcc/nutrition2022
 



AVD Webinar Series for VA / Technicians

Date : Saturday 28th May 2022
Cost :


To register, please email us at webinars@avd.asia
 



CityU JCC & Royal Canin - Veterinary Nutrition Webinar Series

Date : Thursday 19th May 2022
Cost :


Managing GI conditions with diet: From home-cooked for IBD to low-fat for pancreatitis

More Informatin: https://www.cityu.edu.hk/jcc/nutrition2022
 



AVD Webinar Series for Veterinarians

Date : Wednesday 18th May 2022
Cost :


To register, please email us at webinars@avd.asia
 



AVD Webinar Series for VA / Technicians

Date : Saturday 30th April 2022
Cost :


To register, please email us at webinars@avd.asia
 



VETdicate - Dental Webinar

Date : Wednesday 20th April 2022
Cost :


Poster

Registration
 



AVD Webinar Series for Veterinarians

Date : Wednesday 20th April 2022
Cost :


To register, please email us at webinars@avd.asia
 



(CAHW-BVM Webinar) Cute in Crisis: Challenges and Solutions to the International Boom in Brachycephalic Dogs

Date : Thursday 7th April 2022
Cost :


Click here to enlarge for the poster

Registration: https://forms.office.com/r/PgEfMuYcqW
 



AVD Webinar Series for VA / Technicians

Date : Saturday 26th March 2022
Cost :


To register, please email us at webinars@avd.asia
 



AVD Webinar Series for Veterinarians

Date : Wednesday 23rd March 2022
Cost :


To register, please email us at webinars@avd.asia
 



Working Dog Welfare: from stress to sustainability

Date : Tuesday 8th March 2022
Cost :


Click here to enlarge for the poster
 



AVD Webinar Series for VA / Technicians

Date : Saturday 19th February 2022
Cost :


To register, please email us at webinars@avd.asia
 



AVD Webinar Series for Veterinarians

Date : Wednesday 16th February 2022
Cost :


To register, please email us at webinars@avd.asia
 



AVD Webinar Series for VA / Technicians

Date : Saturday 29th January 2022
Cost :


To register, please email us at webinars@avd.asia
 



CityU JCC Veterinary Legal Series - Topic 5: De-escalating complaints

Date : Thursday 20th January 2022
Cost :





AVD Webinar Series for Veterinarians

Date : Wednesday 19th January 2022
Cost :


To register, please email us at webinars@avd.asia
 



AVD Webinar Series for VA / Technicians

Date : Saturday 8th January 2022
Cost :


To register, please email us at webinars@avd.asia
 



Hong Kong Veterinary Association

An officially recognised professional association for veterinarians in Hong Kong

© 2022 Hong Kong Veterinary Association. All rights reserved.
Developed by Medcom Limited